ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS FOR 2017

Chairman Cecilia Abwao abwaot@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman Jasmi Shah babu-shah@hotmail.co.uk
Hon-Secretary Jean Elms elms@africaonline.co.ke
Hon-Treasurer Nila Devani rohit@africaonline.co.ke
Joint Hon-Treasurer Zamida Saeed  zamida@gmail.com
 Committee Members Shrena Malde shrenamalde@gmail.com
Jane Semenye jmsemenye@gmail.com
Hamuda Tahir hamuda.tahir@gmail.com
Smita Shah nanakltd@africaonline.co.ke
Mumtaz Adam  mumtaz.adam@gmail.com
Manisha Shah  minu_sweet@hotmail.com